IMG_5098.HEIC

UNSER TEAM

jochen_21.jpg

Jochen Steinbach

Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter


chef@firmengruppe-steinbach.de

manuel_21.jpg

Manuel Steinbach

Geschäftsführer
ZENTRAX Immobilienverwaltung


m.steinbach@zentrax-verwaltung.de

Mario.jpg

Mario Steinbach

Geschäftsführer
BauGrund Wohnbau GmbH


hausmeister@firmengruppe-steinbach.de

erika_steinbach.jpg

Erika Steinbach

Kaufmännische Leiterin

info@firmengruppe-steinbach.de

robin_21.jpg

Robin Weihrauch

Geschäftsführer
ZENTRAX Immobilienverwaltung


r.weihrauch@zentrax-verwaltung.de

bianka_21.jpg

Bianka Steinbach

Leiterin Büromanagement

b.steinbach@firmengruppe-steinbach.de

DSC02631.jpeg

Tina Weihrauch

Kaufmännische Objektmanagerin

t.weihrauch@zentrax-verwaltung.de

IMG_0177_filter_Rand.jpg

Sylvia Beilein

Vermietung, Bürokoordination

vermietung@wohnen-in-meiningen.de

anna_21.jpg

Anna Wagner

Kaufmännische Objektmanagerin

a.wagner@zentrax-verwaltung.de

melina.jpeg

Melina Tang

Auszubildende Immobilienkauffrau

 

m.tang@steinbach-immobilien.com

Trimmen des Grass

Unser Service Team

Hausmeisterteam.jpg

Hausmeister

Nadler, Lothar /  Scheithauser, Ines  /  Schmidt, Frank  /  Gerold, Holland  /  Ender, Steven  /  Kirsch, Achmed

Gebäudereinigung

Krewing, Angelika  /  Stein, Dorette  /  Thees, Virginia

Handwerker

 

Kändler, Stefan  /  Fleck, Konrad  /  Mehler, Thomas  /  Peters, Frank